Inventory | Manage Export orders

The below guide will show you steps to manage and delete export orders.

Notes: Only accounts having the "Export orders" role in the Inventory section can manage and remove export orders.

Open "Inventory" menu and Select "Export orders"

Step 1: Manage Export orders

The export order page will display all information of export orders.

  • Select timing you want to get export orders information: Today|This week|This month or any custom time range (not greater than 100 days).

  • All export orders with their details will be displayed.

  • There are 3 kinds of statuses' export orders:

    • Export manually (a).
    • Export automatically by the system (b).
    • Cross docking: corresponding export orders of purchase orders with the cross-docking option (c) when creating purchase orders.
  • You can export the export order data by an excel or pdf file.

En 47 1 F&B&Accommodation Inventory ManageExportOrder

  • Select the export order you want to review.

    • Export order:

    En 47 2 F&B&Accommodation Inventory ManageExportOrder

    • Cross docking: you can find the id of the relevant purchase order (*).

    En 47 3 F&B&Accommodation Inventory ManageExportOrder

Step 2: Delete export orders

  • Select the export order you want to delete.

  • Click on "Delete" in the export order information window to delete the purchase order.

  • Once you've clicked on "Delete", the pop-up confirmation window will be opened:

    • If the export order is the normal export order created manually or automatically: select 1st option if you want the system to update the inventory by increasing quantity of all products in deleted export order, select 2nd option if you want to update the inventory manually by yourself.

    En 47 4 F&B&Accommodation Inventory ManageExportOrder

    • If the export order is the cross-docking: the system will automatically delete the export order and the relevant import order.

    En 47 5 F&B&Accommodation Inventory ManageExportOrder

  • Once you've completed, select "Submit" to confirm the deletion or "Reject" to cancel the deletion.